Its very easy and quick to cancel your annual subscription automatic renewal. Simply login to our member area and toggle the AUTOMATIC RENEWAL button to OFF.
However, we don't recommend this, because if your account expires we are legally obliged to delete your personal account details, together with all your uploaded work files and digital certificates. We are not allowed to hold this data forever.
So if you cancel your subscription it means that your copyright proof certificates will not validate and unfortunately we can't be the independent witness to your certified work, so we very much hope that you stay subscribed and your valuable work remain safely protected.
Note for PayPal payers: If you paid by PayPal, then you can also cancel your renewal from within your own PayPal account, use the following steps to cancel the Billing Agreement: