Your work will no longer be protected and your account will be marked for removal.
We allow a short grace period of 30 days for you to reactivate and renew before your account will be deleted.
Subscriptions are automatically charged each year via your original payment method.
If you cancel this renewal, your subscription to Protect My Work will not be renewed.
If your account expires, simply login and renew it within the grace period.